top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlex Funk

Spring Break Activities

Happy Spring Break. The past few weeks have been strange, overwhelming, and different. I feel confident that we are beginning to find our remote learning routine. Thank you again for sharing so much grace with me in this change. Please know that if you want to take your break and do nothing, that is amazing. If you need some family activities to do throughout the week to keep a little bit of routine, that is also amazing! Here is a choice board with some fun Spring Break activities!



I've added this to Seesaw with the links!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to Grade 3

Hello! Welcome to my grade 3 virtual classroom! I have sent out an email that entails everything you need to know or fill out for the first week of school. On Tuesday, I will be contacting families wi

bottom of page