top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlex Funk

Keep An Eye Out

I hope everyone is doing okay at home. Right now we are all trying to figure out what our new normal will look like. We are trying to figure out the best way to do our job from afar. Please know that many tears have already been shed on our end while packing up your child's stuff. Please keep watching lv.lethsd.ab.ca for updates as well as your email. I'm hoping in coming days we will figure out a way to keep up communication and contact. Please know that your child is more than welcome to send me emails. They each have their own email address and can access it through the Lakeview Website. I have so many ideas of ways we can continue learning and loving, however it may take some time before this can all come to fruition. In the meantime, take a breath and enjoy the time at home with your child. Under Websites I have some podcasts, science, social studies, and websites to help out this week. I know together we will all figure this out!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to Grade 3

Hello! Welcome to my grade 3 virtual classroom! I have sent out an email that entails everything you need to know or fill out for the first week of school. On Tuesday, I will be contacting families wi

bottom of page